Testimonials

***

Find more live reviews and testimonials in the comments section in our online Store.

***

Our beautiful customer from the USA!

***

Disappointed customer from London! Why? Watch below:

***

***

***

***

***

“Hello to the world of iPhones..

I have an iPhone4 (ex AT&T) which was jailbroken & unlocked. But inadvertently I upgraded to iOS 5.1.1 and iTunes upgraded my Baseband to 04.12.01 when I lost my unlock, and at the moment there is no unlocking solution for BB 04.12.01.

That is when I contacted Beijingphonerepair.com and found that they could downgrade my BB to either 04.10.01 or lower by replacing chips in the logic board.

I sent in my logic board and have been receiving constant updates from Richard who has been very professional & helpful.

I received the logic board a few days back and I have reassembled the iPhone 4 which now has BB 03.10.01 along with a new (free) Gevey SIM and carrier and I now have a fully functional & unlocked iPhone 4.

I would like to express my sincere thanks to the professional help rendered by Richard Kerr who always responded to my E-Mail queries very promptly.

I would highly recommend BejingiPhonerepair.com to anyone in dire straits with their iPhone issues.

Have a great day.” — Shyam A, Sydney, Australia (via mail in service)

***

***

“Thanks Richard. You have provided an excellent support to make my AT&T iPhone permanent IMEI unlock. I really impressed by your professional approach and customer communication. Thanks again” — Pradip K, India

***

“Thank you so much for the quick follow up and service. First I was worried cause so many scam sites out there offering unlock service.

But after trying to unlock myself with no luck and seeing your website always show up on high rank everytime i typed-in itunes error on google -with relevant info that shows you know what you are doing, finally I signed up.

Was not expecting so much, but happy already when i got a quick response to my order, and even happier when i received email on the next day saying that my iphone is unlocked already. Thats days earlier than expected!

Thanks so much for the good service. Keep up the good work!

Regards
Ben :)” — Indonesian expat in Thailand

***

***

“After a year of waiting for a iPad baseband downgrade from the iPhone dev team i decided to send my 3GS (logic board) to Beijing iPhone Repair for a baseband chip replacement.

I wish I would have sent it to him sooner. Excellent communication & packing instructions with frequent status updates. Very fast and professional repair.

GPS working and can update with stock firmware again.

Even transfered my original serial number & IMEI to the new chip. Thank you Richard..” — Clarence P, USA (via mail in service)

***

“First rate service – I had stupidly upgraded to 6.15 baseband on a 3GS result no GPS and dropping signal on phone then phone would not boot up upgraded it to 5.1 (all it would do).

It then would not activate with Apple Jailbreak gave error 6000 complete mess.

I contacted Richard very helpful told me to send it to him very clear instructions regarding packing  and paperwork which you download from his site even took Paypal. Richard kept me informed every step of the way even sorted out the customs payment in China I put too high a value on the board NO MORE THAN 10$ be warned. Also send via trackable post Richard insists upon this.

I kept asking him lots of questions during the period it was away Richard went out of his way to answer them all. Took about a week to repair (new baseband chip). Then it failed the stress test again well informed I was so glad I didn’t try and do it myself. Delayed by another couple of days until it passed the stress test.

Sent back via EMS given tracking no. No problems with customs back in the UK in 5 working days put it back together works perfectly end of problem. Thank god for Richard and BeijingiPhoneRepairs. I would recommend them without reservation” — Simon W, United Kingdom (via mail in service)

***

“These guys are great. They have very good customer service, always kept me updated, and quick service. Item came well packaged, my logic board works perfectly. 2 thumbs up for these guys at Beijing (iPhone) Repair, I’m extremely satisfied.

Regards,
Dev from Malaysia”

***

“Sent my logic board to Richard to have my baseband chip downgraded from 4.11.08 to an unlockable baseband. Hesitant at first due to lack of knowledge and overseas shipping but within a few emails i was confident Richard was quite capable of doing this task and expressed my board to China.

Within 4 days I had an email saying my board had arrived and an expected ETA. The day of ETA came and I received an email saying my board was ready and was given a tracking #.

Board arrived in Australia a day early I quickly reassembled my phone and was getting signal bars that I hadn’t seen on the phone for a long time.

Long story short beijing iphone repair is the only company with a working 4.11.08 downgrade solution.

Thanks Richard for your patience and all your help!!” — Matthew R, Sydney, Australia (via mail in service)

***

— Franco Melechì, Italy (via mail in service). Sent his feedback on our Facebook page.

***

“I am a recent customer of BeijingiPhoneRepair.com, I got the baseband of an iPhone 4 downgraded with them. I am very pleased with their services. They are adept at what they do, are responsive and are trustworthy. If you are wondering to purchase this service or not, do not wait any further. Highly recommended! (Happy Dutch customer and I am in no way paid/affiliated with this website)” — Tapan S., The Netherlands (via mail in service)

***

“Hi all! I come from Italy and I’ve used the service offered by beijingphonerepair (baseband chip replacement). My GPS come back to live! Everything is ok! Richard is very kind and professional! Thanks a lot Mr. Richard!” — Bonifacio B, Italy (via mail in service)

***

“I got my baseband downgraded successfully. Now my GPS is back. I’m very happy with the service I got. Richard is a great person, always responsive, always willing to help. Highly recommended.” — Eyal B, Israel (via mail in service)

***

“I am very happy and impressed with the services of beijingiphonerepair. Richard is a very committed man and ensures the highest level of accuracy in troubleshooting of iPhones. He has put life in my 3GS almost declared dead by other technicians. Wish him great success ahead.” — Neeraj S from Chandigarh , India

***

“I have used this service to fix up my iPhone 4, which was locked on baseband 4.11.08. Beforehand I had a lot of questions since iPhone and everything that comes with it is very new to me. Everything was explained to me on the phone, and during the process I had extensive email contact about updates, answers to my questions etc.

After all, I am very happy with the services and because of beijingiphonerepair I am now a happy iPhone user. 5 stars!” — Robbert G.  an expat based in Guangzhou, China  (via mail-in service)

***

“I recently engaged beijingiphonerepair to provide a solution for unlocking my Australian bought iPhone 4 – the prompt and efficient service was excellent, they delivered a superb service” — John R, expat cum General Manager of a Multinational Oil & Gas Company in Beijing, China (for remote IMEI unlocking service)

***

“Did something stupid and upgraded my 3GS baseband. GPS did not work, push did not work. Almost had to buy a new one. But then I found Beijing iPhone Repair. They replaced my baseband chip and it’s working perfectly! Thank you Richard for the fast reply on my questions. Super fast shipping back from China to the Netherlands. In the future I will consult this website first!

A very happy 3GS owner from the Netherlands!” — Rob v/d H, The Netherlands (via mail-in service)

 

***

“I gotta say your service is great! and make my iPhone 4 like new again after having the issue of “I can hear caller but caller can’t hear me“. I’ve inquired many service center in Malaysia earlier before I found your service via Google, and many of them have no idea how to fix this issue which apparently are logic board issue.” — A Chin, Malaysia (via mail-in service)

***

“Richard’s team was able to repair and unlock my new 3GS. I found dealing with him very professional. Richard always communicates and answer’s emails. I will not hesitate to transact with beijingiphonerepair in the future. I may even drop by to visit, when I come to China.” — Arce V, The Philippines (via mail-in service)

 

***

“Great services, sent my 2 iPhone with 2 different issues. 1 totally having sound problem and needs sound chip replacement and the other 1 with onboard socket connection problem. Sent to him and came back both in perfect working condition. Very nice communication as well as he gave me status each time a progress has been made.” — Ogie, Saudi Arabia (via mail-in service)

 

***

“Today i received my order (Gevey Ultra S) in Mexico. I just try on my iPhone and it works great. Good job!” — German R, Mexico (ordered Gevey Ultra S)

 

***

“BJiPhoneRepair is professional and reliable. I’m thrilled to be able to use my previously locked iPhone 3GS now on any cellular network. Richard gives great support; I appreciate his willingness to answer my questions regarding the service he provides as well as other questions regarding jailbreaking and unlocking. Thanks BJIR!” —  Avery C, US-expat in Yinchuan, China (5.16.05 downgraded to 5.13.04, dropped off at Beijing, shipped back to Yinchuan)

***


“Thank you Richard for your work! The logic board is arrived… baseband replaced with wifi, bluetooth, IMEI and GPS problem fixed! The phone is come back to life! You are GREAT!” — Nicola Loiudice, Italy (via mail-in service, for baseband chip replacement, feedback on our Facebook page)

***

“Thank you for your work. It’s perfect.” — Leopold D, Germany (via mail-in service, for baseband chip replacement)

***

“My logic board arrived safe and sound my iPhone is back together and for the first time in nearly 12 months I have accurate GPS coordinates thank you thank you thank you may I say my dealings with you have been exemplary, your communication has been flawless. I was nervous at sending my phone out of the country but once committed I was reassured by your instant response and communication skills. WELL DONE!!!” — Peter M, New South Wales, Australia (via mail-in service, for baseband chip replacement)

 

***

Beijing Phone Repair is awesome! I previously had a black iPhone 4 on baseband 4.10.01 and I got hooked up with the Gevey Turbo Sim and it was easy sailing from there! I recently also tried to do it on my other iPhone 4 (White) but to no avail. Richard tried to help me resolve my issue, but as it was a software issue, it didn’t work. But alas, he refunded my money, no issues. I would definitely recommend using his services as he is the utmost professional and knows what he’s doing. — David, South Korean expat in Beijing

***

“My iPhone 3GS (logic board) arrived back working as planned. Professional at what they do and how they run business. I would recommend these people for iPhone repairs to anyone. I am from Mackay, Queensland, Australia and they were the only team that would offer to help repair my phone at reasonable prices. You guys are bloody awesome !!!!!” — Mervyn A, Queensland, Australia (via mail-in service, for baseband chip replacement)

***

— Yuji O from Yamagata, Japan used our baseband chip replacement service for his 3GS

 

***

“Beijing iPhone Repair’s Richard is amazing, incredibly professional and a pleasure to do business with! I meant to write a testimonial on the site right away after he fixed my logic board and replaced the baseband of my 3GS, but ended up getting kind of sidetracked by my working 3GS again! I am so lucky that he lives in Beijing too!

I know people who have had devices fixed or unlocked by him in the past and have never heard a bad word said either about him or the service he provided. Just praise. Straight-forward and honest. The whole process was a real treat after having done business for so long in China…. =) I am recommending him to anyone I know who has issues with their iDevices!” — Ryan L, US expat in Beijing, China (dropped off his iPhone, baseband chip replaced a few days later)

***

“I’m from Harbin China I upgraded my iPhone to iOS 5.0 then was able to downgrade to 4.3.3 but my Gevey chip stopped working because the (modem) firmware had been upgraded. Sent my phone to Richard. Within the week I got my phone back 1.59 firmware unlocked with ultrasnow no gevey needed anymore. He’s the iPhone god! Very sweet and patient an even helped me with a few things once his job was done. Awesome service! Glad I found him.” — Karen D, US expat in Harbin, China (via mail-in service, for iPhone 4 baseband chip replacement)

***

“I’ve sent two motherboards and he repaired them and sent them to me safe(ly). They both work perfect!

Result: Very very happy customers!” — Arash M, Oslo, Norway (via mail-in service, for iPhone 4 “unable to hear” issue and battery connector repair)

 

***

“I just received the board and installed, my iPhone 3GS is up and running again! Thank you very much for your service.” — Tony K, US-based client (via mail-in service)

***

“Fast, efficient, inexpensive, quality service here in Beijing — nice to know everything will be done professionally without putting your phone at risk!” — Katrina B, US expat in Beijing, China

***

“Wow! I have the toughest iPhone of all to work with, the iPhone 4 running 4.3.5. Richard patiently explained all my options, and within 15 minutes had my phone running on my new local SIM card. Very professional and knowledgeable. He left me with written material in case I ran into any problems in the future, but before he left he ran a number of tests to make sure all was working properly. Best of all, his fees are VERY reasonable. I would not hesitate you to use his services for any of your iPhone, iPod, iPad needs.” — James M, US expat in Beijing, China

***

“I’m from Malaysia, my 3GS had a problem because of a dead baseband chip, the repair cost in Malaysia is extremely expensive for a student like me. Then i found this website on Google. Their service is the best, quick response on your email, they give full explanation of the situation, the after sales service is also great. They are still willing to guide me after I received my 3GS. A very trustable service provider. Thank you beijingiphonerepair.” — Azahari A, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (via mail-in service, for baseband chip replacement)

***

“The guy who helped me with my iPhone, Richard, was fast, efficient, and polite. The price for the service was entirely acceptable, and it was nice to know beforehand that I would be leaving with a phone that can now be used anywhere in the world.” — Byron M, US expat in Nanjing, China

***

“Beijing iPhone Repair fixed my ongoing problem with the baseband. I wasn’t able to make any calls or to connect via WiFi, now it’s working again. Thanks!” — Philip H, German expat in Shanghai, China

***

“Extremely professional, perfect service!” — Alain D, French expat in Tamil Nadu, India (via mail-in service, for baseband chip replacement)

 

***

“Thank you for your work and for your support. I was a bit worried at the beginning, but as you said I have an unlocked baseband and the GPS works perfectly. Your work worth every cent!” — Miguel A, Australian-based client (via mail-in service)

***

Endorsed by @niubi, an influential blogger of DigiCha and Sinocism.

***

Reviewed by a customer on Facebook group after we replaced his iPhone 3GS baseband chip (6.15.00) via mail-in service from Italy.

***

Very pleased with Richard’s service. We communicated extensively… enough so that I felt I was starting to be a bother, but he was always courteous and forthcoming. The service I used was the one where he replaces the chip that had the iPad baseband on it, for my 3GS, with one that has an earlier, unlockable baseband. The phone was returned to me working perfectly, and this baseband downgrade allows my GPS to work, which was broken with the iPad 6.15 bb in place. All my data and apps were still in placed, too. Just turned it on, and started using it, when it came back. Bravo! — Michael H, US-based client (via mail-in service)

***

“Richard took my abused, long borrowed out and just gotten back 60 gb video iPod which I was afraid was ruined and restored it to perfect working order.

This is an iPod that I bought six years ago, lent to my younger brother for three years who treated it like shit before returning it to me, now it works perfectly again thanks to Richard.

Since he had to reset/restore the iPod, the music library I had on the iPod was lost. Richard is so fucking considerate and cool that he took the time to put 600 songs and 9 videos on my ipod before returning it, much of which I liked.

I think he actually took the time to look at the music and videos I had on my iPod before he restored it, then placed a bunch of stuff on there he thought I might like.

I had old Eminem on my iPod, he loaded up the newest albums. That’s dope.

tl;dr: Richard is the bomb. Honest, reliable and cool.” — Chad P, Canadian expat in Beijing

***

“Richard is great, really knows his stuff and is very professional. I don’t know what I would have done if I hadn’t found this website. If you have any problem with an iPhone I highly recommend him!” — Tess P, New Zealand expat in Beijing

***

“Beijing iPhone Repair is very professional, and did an outstanding job! My iPhone 3GS had a cracked screen initially however the cheap replacement I bought was for the 3G.. and had a different plug (connector), which shorted out the main board. I thought all was lost for this phone but Richard did the repair for a very reasonable price and even kept me in the loop every step of the way! Once the board got back to the States, I looked over the board and couldn’t even tell one of the main chips had been replaced, it looked as good as out of the factory and worked as soon as I dropped it back in the phone!” — Teddy V, US-based client (via mail-in service)

 

***

Reviewed on TheBeijinger.com

***

“Beijing iPhone Repair was awesome! Richard was able to replace the chip in my phone and it works great. My modem firmware was 5.14.02 and going to iPad firmware would have slowed things down, so this chip replacement was great! The help I received from Richard was professional and timely. I would totally recommend anyone to see him and get their iPhone fixed by him.” — Jonathan W, US expat in China (via mail-in service)

***

“The Gevey Turbo SIM works great, even in the Netherlands. Accessing the network on baseband 3.10.01 is working fine. Using firmware version 4.3.2. Jailbroken and preactivated is stable, you only have to manually setup internet access on 3G (WiFi is no problem)” — Bart S, The Netherlands

***

“I have received the item earlier today. I’ve inserted it into the iPhone and it worked just fine. Thanks a lot! I’m very happy with the Gevey Turbo SIM.” — Myroulla P, Cyprus

***

“I got in touch with Richard thru email first, then he patiently answered all my questions thru Skype. I was traveling to Beijing on a very tight schedule, and he was so nice to go to my hotel to meet up and have the Gevey SIM installed on my “expensive toy of 4 months!” – that’s coz his house was near my hotel -  so no charges on delivery.

In a matter of minutes – my brick iPhone 4 is finally alive!!! Thanks so much Richard. You’re awesome and very straight forward! Thank you Thank you!” — Betsy D, business traveller from Manila, Philippines

***

It works great in Czech republic. Thanks.” — Ondrej S, Prague, Czech Republic

***

The package has arrived, everything works perfectly. Thank you for support and cooperation.” — Nadya S, Kiev, Ukraine (on MTS Ukraine mobile network)

***

“I’m really satisfied and appreciated to BeijingiPhoneRepair team that you have given one very helpful idea or solution to many people that they wish for long time to find unlock new baseband iPhone 4. Gevey Turbo SIM is the one… It’s working fully and fine” — Rony S, an expat in Doha, Qatar (on Qatar’s Qtel mobile network)

***

“I received the card in good order on Thursday. Quite efficient transport. I have since tried it in two iPhone 4′s (4.2.1 and 4.1) with Proximus and Base carriers. In both cases successfully. I thank you for your prompt, honest and professional service.” — Mr. Bob V, Antwerp, Belgium

***

“Many thanks for your Turbo SIM. I have tested it today and it unlocked my Thai carrier (AIS) on baseband 03.10.01 and I’ve been waiting for 4 months! Thanks beijingiphonerepair” — Mr. Pim, an expat in Chiang Mai, Thailand

***

“beijingiphonerepair has great services provided by great staff. The service was on point. I have a good understanding of software jailbreak but needed a hardware fix this time. I actually had to ship my wife’s iPhone to them for a chip replacement from Shanghai. I was tentative initially sending such an expensive equipment away to someone I have not met. But after a conversation with Richard on Skype where he actually first asked me if I have considered a software fix which I can do myself.

Knowing that this is a person whose first instinct is to help put my mind at ease. And now with my iPhone back in my hands, all I can say is they deserve every glowing review they have received. Richard kept me informed every step of the process, from receiving the phone to getting the chip to installing the chip which is first class customer service. I placed a lot of trust in beijingiphonerepair and they delivered all the way.” — Zi, Expat in Shanghai (via mail-in service)

***

“Got all the problems solved and all questions answered. I required service related to iPhone jailbreaking/unlocking after I did accidental upgrade on my already jailbroken phone (do not repeat my mistake). It took Richard some patience to deal with; he made sure everything worked well. I am back to be a happy iPhone user. Help was very professional, efficient and very appreciated. Thanks!” — Maria F, Russian Expat in Beijing

***

“Richard was great! As someone fairly new to jailbreaking and the inner workings of an iPhone, I recently messed up my iPhone so bad that I thought it was beyond repair. However, I gave Richard a call and amazingly, he got it working again. He answered all my inquiries promptly and was willing to meet with me into the late hours of the night. He definitely goes above and beyond the call of duty. A great guy, great service and I would highly recommend his services to anyone! Thanks Richard!” — Tim M, Canadian expat in Beijing

***

“Richard was very friendly and efficient, I’d very much recommend his service to anyone in need. He did a great job and at very short notice. Very professional too!” — Simon S, British expat in Beijing

***

“Richard was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable unlocking and jail breaking my phone. It was quick, easy and simple, I would recommend his services to whoever had questions or problems with their phones. Much appreciated!!” — Todd M, Canadian expat in Beijing

***

“Richard graciously helped me with unlocking 3 iPhones the other night. One of the phones had some real problems, but he patiently kept with it. The coffee shop closed at 10pm, so we sat outside until 11pm till he got it working and tested. My hats off to him, he’s a real expert in his field, a skilled surgeon. So why take your iPhone to some country hic doctor who might not know what they’re doing, when paying for a little more you get a skilled surgeon, the Best. Thanks again Richard.” — Eric F, US expat in Beijing

***

“Richard has helped me with several different issues. He helped me replace the entire screen on an iPhone as well as helping me to jailbreak/unlock iPhones.

When only a tethered jailbreak was available for a new iPhone, he jailbroke it and explained that jailbreaks will be reversed if the phone is ever turned off. Then, when a new (untethered) jailbreak became available, he sent me a text explaining how to update to the new jailbreak.

Richard is punctual, patient, and his prices are great. Thank you!” — Lena A, US expat in Beijing

***

A chip in my iPhone 3GS died (error 1002), beyond warranty. Richard fixed it quick: great service, no hassle, reasonable price. — Jeremy G, South African expat in Beijing

***

Richard was a pleasure to work with – he arrived early to the appointment, patiently explained the inner workings of the iPhone to me (a complete novice), and ensured that I understood both the risks and rewards of unlocking/jailbreaking the phone. I would recommend his services to anyone. — Merritt W, US expat in Beijing

***

After buying my phone in China, I went back to the US for an extended stay and got a short term plan through AT&T, which resulted in my phone being relocked. After returning to Beijing, it was with my roomate’s recommendation that I try Richard’s service. I have nothing but good things to say: we met at Costa Coffee and he unlocked my phone without problem. Also, he helped me to get a sim card and set it up with cheap international calling. A very nice guy and great experience. — Kristiana, US expat in Beijing

***

When I was not sure my iPhone 3G does work any longer, I had handed it over to Richard and he totally satisfied me with his service by upgrading and unlocking it. I can highly recommend him and will to my friends for this perfect and affordable work. — Ben D, German Expat in Beijing

***

Richard replaced my battery on the iPhone. Great service, we had some issues with it working at first but Richard dedicated himself to resolving this. Would definitely use again and recommend him to all! Friendly, super convenient (he comes to you!*) and quick service. — Oliver F, New Zealand Expat in Beijing

***

An iPhone saint – that’s what Richard is called! Friendly, efficient, proactive and accurate service – definitely recommend! — George S, remote unlocking customer in Slovakia

***

Just got my US iPhone unlocked by Richard today and couldn’t be happier. He was thoroughly professional, punctual, knowledgeable and patient. I was reluctant to hand my phone over to someone in an electronics mall, so was very happy when I found Richard. You feel you’re in very good hands. I wholeheartedly recommend him. — David A, British Expat who had recently moved to Beijing

***

“Richard was a pleasure to deal with. He handled my dead iPhone quickly and efficiently locating a problem the Apple Sanlitun store refused to even diagnose let alone fix: for that I would have to try Hong Kong they said. All said I am delighted to have it back working in record speed and minimal hassle. Highly recommended.” — Adrian B, British expat in Beijing

***

“Quick and efficient. What more could you want? Oh yeah reasonably priced and punctual. He’s that too” :) — John B, Australian expat in Beijing

***

“I finally decided to do something about my broken iPhone3G. I considered going to Bai Nao Hui, but the prospect of dealing with the local Chinese repairmen – let alone finding the right place to go amongst all the “friend, friend” calls from various stalls – was daunting. After a quick Google search for an alternative solution I found Beijing iPhone Repair. It was a real pleasure to find such a well written and professional looking site.

I was able to meet Richard on a Saturday morning at the Starbucks in my building so it couldn’t have been more convenient. Richard quickly diagnosed the issue (broken LCD) and replaced it in less than 30 minutes.

While it may be cheaper to go to a place like Bai Nao Hui, I highly recommend Richard and BeijingiPhoneRepair. There’s just something comforting about working with someone so professional and who can come to an area near you. Plus I should be receiving an 18 months warranty. — Tim C, US expat in Beijing

***

Tweeted by Cheryl C, a Singaporean expat in Beijing who had a broken touch screen (digitizer):

***

“Great service…worth every penny!” — Emily D, Canadian expat in Beijing

***

“I found Richard’s site in TheBeijinger where I’ve found other services before, but Richard’s site was actually readable and had useful information. Richard downgraded my iPhone 3G from 4.0.1 to 3.1.3 while sitting in front of me at a Starbucks. It took less than an hour and he was chatting the whole time – I basically caught up on iPhone developments since the last time I checked earlier this year. Afterwards when I was using the phone, one particular aspect of the operations looked off. I contacted Richard, and he offered to come out to fix it. It turned out I was just not familiar with the particular Jailbreak he used, and it was not an issue at all. However, it was nice knowing he stood by his work. Very refreshing to have this type of door-to-door service and trustworthiness here in Dalu (Mainland China). I would without hesitation recommend Richard’s work to friends and will request his services in the future if I have iPhone repair or jailbreak issues.” — Steve S, US expat in Beijing

***

“I had to buy a new iPhone from the USA and get it unlocked quick in Beijing and Richard did it fast and efficiently.” — Lewis Sandler from beijingvideostudio.com

***

“I was new to Beijing and had many co-workers and friends tell me it’s easy to unlock an American iPhone (AT&T) in China. Well no body I knew, including the people who said it was easy, was able to get my phone working here in Beijing. I found and decided to call beijingiphonerepair.com, and Richard came provide assistance. He even came and picked up my phone where I live. It was only a few days later when Richard call saying that my phone was working and ready for use. After delivering my phone I could not have been happier with Richard’s work. Richard speaks English and understood what I wanted to accomplish. I don’t know much about basebands, firmware, unlocking and jail breaking…and in fact, I’m not too interested in understand these types of mobile phone attributes. Richard understood these attributes and put it all together for me. He even offered to give me support in the future. Richard gave me the service that I expected and the end result that I was looking for. I would recommend his service to anyone in Beijing (or anywhere!) in need of iPhone/iPod help!” — Oliver Moore (Seattle, WA), currently working and residing in Beijing

***

“When my iPhone 3G stopped working after getting caught in heavy rain last week, I took it to the Sanlitun Apple Store to it checked. It took three days just to get an appointment at the “Genius Bar.” When I finally was able to speak to a “Genius”they refused to even look at my phone because they claimed the Chinese iPhone is completely different from imported iPhones. Apple Store’s advice: go back to your country and have it fixed or buy a new phone.

On the same day I was lucky to come across BeijingiPhoneRepair.com online. They offered free pick up and a free diagnostic test. Hours later, they diagnosed the problem and emailed me a detailed report identifying the problem and a clear repair solution with quotation. They made every effort to save and clean damaged parts where possible, without charging for new parts. Their prices were extremely reasonable, and they even gave me a first-time customer discount, in addition to a 18-month warranty on the replaced parts. They even cleaned/replaced the small screws of my phone’s casing without being asked! My phone was repaired and delivered to me the following evening.

Their professionalism, attention to detail, honesty and friendly service are second to none that I have experienced in both the West and in Asia. I highly recommend them to anyone with an iPhone issue.” — Chris H, an expat in Beijing

***

“When my recently purchased iPhone fell out of my gym locker and the screen shattered, I was devastated. Since I bought it second hand, I knew there was no warranty, and being in China, I had no idea how I would find someone to fix it who could do it reliably and inexpensively and communicate with me in English. Thankfully, a Google search led me to Richard, who was able to fix my phone promptly and efficiently. It’s now as good as new. Thanks, Richard, for saving me from this major blunder! You’re a phone savior!” — Brittany H, an expat in Beijing

***

“After my daughter dropped her 120GB iPod Classic in a pool, I had no idea how it could be repaired. Water damage voids the factory warranty. I’m so glad I contacted BeijingiPhoneRepair in Beijing. Richard was not only able to replace the mainboard with a new one, he then updated the OS through the internet and tested the iPod to validate the repair. A lot cheaper than buying a new iPod! Thanks BeijingiPhoneRepair.” — Mr. Paul J, an expat in Beijing

***

“My iPhone 3GS needed an urgent repair. BeijingiPhoneRepair responded to my email efficiently, and the service he provided was overnight. Affordable, speedy and great communication. Highly recommended for anyone with urgent camera or phone repair needs, no matter how simple or complicated.” — Mr. Benjamin L of Brisbane, Australia during his short visit in Beijing

***

“After visiting the Apple store in Beijing and being informed that there was no way to fix my iPod, I found BeijingiPhoneRepair’s advertisement online. They were able to fix my 30GB iPod video quickly and cost efficiently. I have no hesitation in recommending him to anyone.” — Mr. Ben F, an expat in Beijing

***

“I was very satisfied with BeijingiPhoneRepair. Richard from BeijingiPhoneRepair is a great guy, came directly to my office and repaired the ipod while I waited! My iPod is back to normal, and it couldn’t have been easier. Highly recommended.” — Mr. John K, an expat in Beijing

***

“BeijingiPhoneRepair is a great alternative to waiting forever to get something fixed at the Apple store. They walked me through the problem and solution and fixed the problem promptly and in front of my eyes. Very professional and great follow up and post-fix support!” — Elena; who was on a short visit in Beijing

***

“I have used BeijingiPhoneRepair’s service a couple of times now, both times for an iPod fix. They are fast, courteous and flexible about collecting and dropping of the errant machinery. His prices seem very reasonable to me and I would recommend him without reservation, in fact I am going to contact him about a macpro battery replacement right now :-) ” — Mr. Richard T; Visual Arts Teacher in Beijing

***

“iPodRepairBeijing does everything advertised. On time for repair, correct parts and completed a difficult repair action to my satisfaction. I only had to watch him to realize I didn’t need that for a Saturday project. Total repair was much cheaper than the cost of the parts in USA.” — Mr. Dean S, an expat in Beijing

***

“iPodRepairBeijing is a great service and alternative the huge rip off service that is offered in Beijing. The service is fast, professional, and very effective. I will recommend iPodRepairBeijing to anyone with iPod problems. Thank you iPodRepairBeijing.” — Mr. Matthew A, an expat in Beijing

Have you used our service before? How about giving us a review on TheBeijinger.com?

Or use the form below

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Feedback or Testimonial

 

Alternatively, send us a feedback here.

 

Comments & Discussion

  1. Richard …… received and am using the logic board that you did change baseband 4.11.08 to 3.10.01 of GREAT …… I hope to do future business.
    I've only had on problem with GEVEY but I sent it out.
    Richard …….. thank you very much this work is a success

  2. Richard …… received and am using the logic board that you did change baseband 4.11.08 to 3.10.01 of GREAT …… I hope to do future business.

  3. Hi

    Had a blacklisted iphone 4s on EE – payed to have it removed from blacklist, few days later, it works.

    Amazing.

    Would recommend.

    Thanks again!

  4. The best service to unlock online: my iphone4 AT & T was semiblocked and other online sites called for a higher price. But everything has been resolved in six days from August 22 to August 28. thank you




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>